Click On Tyler Support


Contact Us

Support Home » General » How Do I Deactivate All of My Licenses On Other Computers?

How Do I Deactivate All of My Licenses On Other Computers?

If you've lost access to a computer with one of our products installed on it and need to deactivate that license, you can follow these steps...

  • Choose the "View License..." item from your app's main menu on a computer you do have access to.

View License Menu Item

  • Your license details are displayed in the new window that appears. Click the "Manage License" button.

View License Menu Item

  • A new browser window will open showing you all of your previous orders' details. From there, you can:
    • Change the contact information associated with an order
    • Deactivate all currently activated licenses for that order
    • Purchase additional licenses

Feel free to contact us if you have any additional questions. We're always happy to help.

Your vote was sent, thanks!
Was this article helpful?







Search

Contact Us