Click On Tyler Support


Contact Us

Support Home » VirtualHostX » How Do I Wipe My Setup Clean

How Do I Wipe My Setup Clean

If you'd like to completely revert back to a clean setup, follow these instructions...

  1. Choose "Destroy" from the "Virtual Machine" menu.
  2. Restart VirtualHostX
Your vote was sent, thanks!
Was this article helpful?







Search

Contact Us